Karineholms bibliotek
Katrineholms bibliotekskatalog
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

The hunters / John Flanagan.

By: Flanagan, John A [aut].
Material type: TextTextSeries: Publisher: New York : Philomel Books/Puffin Books, 2014Description: 403 sidor illustrationer 24 cm.Content type: text Media type: unmediated Carrier type: volumeISBN: 9780142426647.Subject(s): Sjömansliv | Vänskap | Modig | SjörövareGenre/Form: Fantasy | Ungdomsböcker | Barn- och ungdomslitteratur | ÄventyrsböckerDDC classification: 823.92 Summary: Determined to recover the Adomal and to prevent the pirate Zavac from doing more damage, Hal and his brotherband crew persue Zavac to the lawless fortress of Ragusa where, if Hal is to succeed, he will have to go beyond his brotherband training and face the pirate one-on-one in a fight to the finish
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Biblioteket uHe Available 80064628888
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

From the author of the global phenomenon and New York Times bestselling Ranger's Apprentice! <br> <br> Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.<br> <br> The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. <p>Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings , T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series.</p>

Determined to recover the Adomal and to prevent the pirate Zavac from doing more damage, Hal and his brotherband crew persue Zavac to the lawless fortress of Ragusa where, if Hal is to succeed, he will have to go beyond his brotherband training and face the pirate one-on-one in a fight to the finish