Karineholms bibliotek
Katrineholms bibliotekskatalog
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Sherwood / Meagan Spooner.

By: Spooner, Meagan.
Material type: TextTextPublisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS INC, 2019Description: 480 s. 3.7 cm.ISBN: 9780062422316.DDC classification: 800 Other classification: H
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Biblioteket uHe Available 80064804199
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p>Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls "a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling."</p> <p>Robin of Locksley is dead.</p> <p>Maid Marian doesn't know how she'll go on, but the people of Locksley town, persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham, need a protector. And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne, the Sheriff's right hand, wishes to step into Robin's shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian's fiancé.</p> <p>Who is there to stop them?</p> <p>Marian never meant to tread in Robin's footsteps--never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return. But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword, Marian makes the choice to become her own hero: Robin Hood.</p>

Maskinellt genererad post. Ändra kod för fullständighetsnivå (leader/17), annars kommer manuellt gjorda ändringar att försvinna.