Karineholms bibliotek
Katrineholms bibliotekskatalog
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

The mayan prophecy / Alex Scarrow

By: Scarrow, Alex.
Material type: TextTextSeries: TimeRiders. Time riders ; bok 8.Publisher: Puffin ISBN: 9780141337197.Subject(s): Del 8 i serien Time RidersOther classification: uHe | He.01
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Barnmedia Barnmedia Katrineholms bibliotek

https://bibliotekskatalog.katrineholm.se

Magasin YA
Barn&ungdom uHe Available 80049117902
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Fantasy
Biblioteket uHe Available 80062899318
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

Get ready for TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy, the 8th book in Alex Scarrow's #1 bestselling time-travel adventure series. <p> Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. <br> Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. <br> Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. <br> But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . <br> <br> When Maddy finally unlocks fragments of the secret that Becks has been holding on to, the TimeRiders start to piece together their true purpose. Racing through time to connect the clues, the team discover a Mayan tribe and an ancient relic provides a vital link to the past . . . and future.</p> <p>But not all the TimeRiders can cope with the discovery, and one threatens to bring them all down if they can act out their revenge . . .</p> <p>** Book eight in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.<br> ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones<br> ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.<br> ** www.time-riders.co.uk<br> ** Alex Scarrow is a World Book Day 2013 author with TimeRiders: The Nearly Girl on the WBD Movellas app.</p>