Karineholms bibliotek
Katrineholms bibliotekskatalog
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Supernaturally / Kiersten White

By: White, Kiersten.
Material type: TextTextEdition: .ISBN: 0061985872; 978-0-06-198587-4; 0-00-739014-9; 978-0-00-739014-4; 0-06-198586-4; 978-0-06-198586-7.Other classification: uHe | He.01
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Södra skolans bibliotek
Engelskahyllan
Biblioteket uHe Available 80049076364
Bok Bok Tallås bibliotek
Biblioteket uHe Checked out 2019-11-05 80053607801
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p>The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken</p> <p>For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.</p> <p>Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for. But she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she's given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.</p> <p>But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie's faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there's a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.</p> <p>So much for normal.</p>