Karineholms bibliotek
Katrineholms bibliotekskatalog
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Endlessly / Kiersten White

By: White, Kiersten.
Material type: TextTextEdition: .ISBN: 0061985899; 978-0-06-198589-8; 0-00-739017-3; 978-0-00-739017-5.Other classification: uHe | He.01
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Södra skolans bibliotek
Engelskahyllan
Biblioteket uHe Available 80049670317
Bok Bok Tallås bibliotek
Biblioteket uHe Available 80053607785
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p>The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken</p> <p>For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.</p> <p>In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too--and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie's ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can't reverse the dark magic.<br> <br> <br> <br> An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world--and her own life.</p>