Karineholms bibliotek
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

About a boy / Nick Hornby

By: Hornby, Nick.
Material type: TextTextEdition: .ISBN: 0241969808; 978-0-241-96980-9; 1-57322-957-1; 978-1-57322-957-9; 1-57322-733-1; 978-1-57322-733-9; 0-241950-22-8; 978-0-241950-22-7; 978-0-14-028567-3; 0-14-028567-9; 978-0-14-100733-5; 0-14-100733-8; 978-0-14-029345-6; 0-14-029345-0; 978-1-57322-792-6; 1-57322-792-7; 978-1-57322-087-3; 1-57322-087-6; 978-0-575-40095-5; 0-575-40095-1; 978-0-575-06159-0; 0-575-06159-6.Other classification: He | He.01
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Katrineholms bibliotek

https://bibliotekskatalog.katrineholm.se

Katrineholms bibliotek

https://bibliotekskatalog.katrineholm.se

Vuxen He Available 80014306694
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666762
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666760
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666763
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666761
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666765
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80057666764
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Duveholms bibliotek
Språk He Available 80025617357
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Duveholms bibliotek
Språk He Available 80025614339
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614360
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614352
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614353
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614354
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614355
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614356
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614357
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614358
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614297
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614298
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614361
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614343
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614344
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614345
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614346
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614347
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614348
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614350
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614349
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614351
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614334
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614340
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614341
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614336
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614338
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614333
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614335
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614295
Klassuppsättning Klassuppsättning Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Duveholms bibliotek
Klassuppsättning
Biblioteket He Available 80025614296
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p> THE MILLION COPY NO. 1 BESTSELLER THAT BECAME AN ACCLAIMED FILM STARRING HUGH GRANT AND NICOLAS HOULT <br> <br> 'A very entertaining and endearing read' The Times <br> ___________________ </p> <p>Thirty-six-year-old Londoner Will loves his life. Living carefree off the royalties of his dad's Christmas song, he's rich, unattached and has zero responsibilities - just the way he likes it.</p> <p>But when Will meets Marcus, an awkward twelve-year-old who listens to Joni Mitchell and accidentally kills ducks with loaves of bread, an unlikely friendship starts to bloom.</p> <p>Can this odd duo teach each another how to finally act their age?</p> <p> Hugely funny and equally heartfelt, Nick Hornby's classic proves you're never too old to grow up. Perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Mike Gayle. <br> ___________________ </p> <p>'A stunner of a novel. Utterly read-in-one-day, forget-where-you-are-on-the-tube-gripping' Marie Claire </p> <p>'About the awful, hilarious, embarrassing places where children and adults meet, and Hornby has captured it with delightful precision' Irish Times </p> <p>'It takes a writer with real talent to make this work, and Hornby has it - in buckets' Literary Review </p>

98012248

98812039

98812040

98912055

98912056

99009269

02109268