Karineholms bibliotek
Cover image
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Stockholms blodbad : Kristina Gyllenstierna berättar / Gudrun Wessnert ; bilder: Måd Olsson-Wannefors

By: Wessnert, Gudrun.
Contributor(s): Olsson-Wannefors, Måd.
Material type: TextTextSeries: Lätt att läsa - lätt att förstå. Publisher: Stockholm LL-förlaget 2000Description: 69 s. ill.ISBN: 918904293X.Subject(s): Sverige | Senmedeltiden | Medeltiden | Historia | 1319-1520Other classification: Kc | Kc.34
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Collection Call number Status Notes Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Duveholms bibliotek
Lättläst
Duveholms bibliotek
Lättläst
Biblioteket Kc Available 80019046215
Bok Bok Forssjö bibliotek
Lättläst
Forssjö bibliotek
Lättläst
Barn&ungdom Kc Available 80021896955
Bok Bok Grundsärs bibliotek
Grundsärs bibliotek
Biblioteket Kc Available 80028264443
Bok Bok Julita bibliotek
Lättläst
Julita bibliotek
Lättläst
Vuxen Kc Available 42947040312 89011265283
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p>From the author of the global phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice!<br> <br> They are outcasts. Hal, Stig, and the others - they are the boys the others want no part of. Skandians, as any reader of Ranger's Apprentice could tell you, are known for their size and strength. Not these boys. Yet that doesn't mean they don't have skills. And courage - which they will need every ounce of to do battle at sea against the other bands, the Wolves and the Sharks, in the ultimate race. The icy waters make for a treacherous playing field . . . especially when not everyone thinks of it as playing. John Flanagan, author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice, creates a new cast of characters to populate his world of Skandians and Araluens, a world millions of young readers around the world have come to know and admire. Full of seafaring adventures and epic battles, Book 1 of The Brotherband Chronicles is sure to thrill readers of Ranger's Apprentice while enticing a whole new generation just now discovering the books.<br> <br></p> Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series. <br> <br>

00122105

00122106